Salutations List Attendees Master of Ceremony - Pres Selen

- Organising Chair PP Gurvinder Singh of RC Kluang
- GOH YB Datuk Haji Md. Jais bin Haji Sarday Ahli Majlis Meayuarat. Negeri Johor Darul Takzim- represented by

Yang Berbahagia En. Gan Ping Sieu –Former Youth & Sports Deputy Minster and Kluang MCA Division Chair

- Past District Governor Philip Chong RI District 3310 Vocational Committee Advisor
- 5. En Justine Jude General Manager KTMB Intercity Services
- 6. Ismail Bin Said General Manager KTMB Project Management
- 7. En. Abdul Rahman Bin Din General Manager KTMB Double Track Rail Systems
- 8. En Omar Nazeri Othman KTMB Manager Southern Region JB
- PAG Saravanan Krishna RI
 District Vocational Committee
 Chair
- 10. KTMB. Managers and Station Masters
- 11. Rotary Club Presidents

President Maryann Tee/ RC Puteri Lagoon
President Tan Kim Long/ RC Batu Pahat
President Teo Cheng Teck / RC Tangkak Ledang
President Louis Martin / RC Kluang
President Javem Bok / RC Segamat
President James Tee / RC Kulai
President Selen Etican Ramasamy
/ RC Muar
President Aaron Aussie / RC Pasir Gudang

All Past Presidents Current and Past District & Club Leaders Rotary Spouses, Friends of Rotary and Members Of Media

Ladies and Gentlemen

A Total 80 pax attended the event